Events & Rendezvous


Thurs, May 17, 2018 – Steak Fry – Lions Park
Fri, June 1-Sun, June 3, 2018 – Put-In-Bay Rendezvous
Tues, June 5-7, 2018 – Rattlesnake Island Rendezvous
Sat, June 23, 2018 –Portage Lakes Cruise and Dinner
Sat, June 30-Sun, July 8 – 10 Day Cruise
Sun, July 22- Jet Ski Rally
Fri, July 27 – 29, 2018 – District 7 Rendezvous
Sat, July 28, 2018 – Portage Lakes Cruise & AYC Steak Fry
Fri, Aug 3-5, 2018 – Sawmill Creek Rendezvous
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 – Corn Roast – Battery Park
Fri, Sept 14 – Sun, Sept 16, 2018 – Port Clinton Rendezvous

 

 

See the Printable 2018 Activities Calendar HERE

Come for the boating education…Stay for the friends!

 

Meetings at American Legion Hall, Cuyahoga Falls, 7:30 PM, unless otherwise noted

To learn more about Akron Sail and Power Squadron, go to www.akronpowersquadron.com

Akron Sail and Power Squadron – 75 years of Boating Education and Camaraderie  1939-2014

 

ASPS Calendar

<< Jun 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Events