Events & Rendezvous



 Sat, Apr 28-, 2018–William G. Mather Civic Project
Thurs, May 3, 2018 – General Meeting – 2018 Rendezvous Preview
Thurs, May 17, 2018 – Steak Fry – Lions Park
Tues, June 5-7, 2018 – Rattlesnake Island Rendezvous
Sat, June 30-Sun, July 8 – 10 Day Cruise
Fri, July 27 – 29, 2018 – District 7 Rendezvous
Sat, July 28, 2018 – Portage Lakes Cruise & AYC Steak Fry
Fri, Aug 3-5, 2018 – Sawmill Creek Rendezvous
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 – Corn Roast – Battery Park

 

 

See the Printable 2018 Activities Calendar HERE

Come for the boating education…Stay for the friends!

 

Meetings at American Legion Hall, Cuyahoga Falls, 7:30 PM, unless otherwise noted

To learn more about Akron Sail and Power Squadron, go to www.akronpowersquadron.com

Akron Sail and Power Squadron – 75 years of Boating Education and Camaraderie  1939-2014

 

ASPS Calendar

<< Apr 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5